Tatiana  zoekt een Kamer in Den Haag

Tatiana zoekt: Een Kamer in Den Haag

  • Kamer
  • Min. 6 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 21 Per direct


My name is Tatiana and I am a 21-year-old Spanish student seeking for a place where to live and share my (amazing) upcoming international experience in The Netherlands!
Next semester I would be doing my fifth year on a double degree in Marketing and Market Research + Advertising and Public Relations, but since I wanted to study abroad, I will be in The Hague studying International Communication Management for a semester (as complementary studies). Right now I am also looking for an intership there, so I could spend the whole year in the country.

I have been described as a “social butterfly” in several occasions since I truly enjoy interacting and getting to know different people. I am quite an inquisitive person and I am always willing to learn from everyone and everything.

99% of the time I will be rocking a smile, because life is too short to be that serious!

For the past four years I have been sharing apartment with different people and I have never had a problem either with my roommates or the landlord. I have always had lots of fun with them, built a friendship during the time and experienced a wonderful communal living.

I am looking forward to becoming part of your house (home) and enjoy the time together.


Tatiana García Muñoz.

P.S. I love Mondays (I will explain you my theory about them) and wine.

Algemene informatie: Tatiana
  Vrouw, 27 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  5e jaars Marketing and Market Research + Advertising and Public Relations (UNIVERSITEIT)